ultrasound CME training image

Ultrasound Institute Team

hoppmann

Richard Hoppmann, MD, Director, Ultrasound Institute,
Dorothea H. Krebs Endowed Chair of Ultrasound Education
Richard.Hoppmann@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3360


rao

Victor Rao, MBBS, DMRD, RDMS, Director of Ultrasound Education,
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology
victor.rao@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3628


haddad

Robert Haddad
Ultrasound Institute Programs Coordinator
robert.haddad@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3306


bell

Floyd E. Bell, III, MD, “Tripp”, Assistant Professor,
Department of Radiology
floyd.bell@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3700


hartman

Celia Hartman, Executive Director, Society of Ultrasound in Medical
Education, Executive Assistant to Richard Hoppmann
celia.hartman@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3320


riffle

Shaun Riffle, Production Manager,
Office of Media Resources
shaun.riffle@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3612


hagon

Kelsey Hagon, Graphic Artist,
Office of Media Resources
kelsey.hagon@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3610


harris

Stephen Harris, Senior Information Resources Consultant
stephen.harris@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3316


poston

Mary Beth Poston, MD, Associate Professor, Clinical Internal Medicine,
Department of Internal Medicine Residency Program Director
marybeth.poston@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 540-1000


riley

Ruth Riley, Assistant Dean for Executive Affairs and Director of Library Services
ruth.riley@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3220


thomas

Lynn Thomas, DrPH, Assistant Dean for Preclinical Curriculum
lynn.thomas@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3610


wilson

Steven Wilson, Web Architect & Outreach Librarian,
School of Medicine Library
steve.wilson@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3206


Mike Wagner image

Michael Wagner
Ultrasound Institute
michael.wagner@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 545-5332


Bornemann

Paul H. Bornemann, M.D.
Ultrasound Institute
paul.bornemann@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 434-6113

 


Barron

Keith R. Barron, M.D.
Ultrasound Institute
keith.barron@uscmed.sc.edu
(803) 216-3365

 

Ultrasound Institute Logo, USC School of Medicine